Menu Close

WEEKEND RETREAT KNITTING WORKSHOPS

Inviting men to gather in beautiful settings and explore their passion for knitting, crocheting, spinning and yarn.


mfkr_logo_2024

2024 Men’s Fall Knitting Retreat (West Coast – Seattle Area)

Dates:  Thursday, August 29, 2024 – Sunday, September 1, 2024

Venue: Dumas Bay Center, Federal Way, WA

Registration Cost: $625

REGISTER ON-LINE NOW


Mens Knitting Retreat Sea Cruise 2024 Logo - MKRSC 2024

2024 Men’s Knitting Retreat – Sea Cruise Alaska!

Dates:  Sunday, September 8, 2024 – Sunday, September 15, 2024

Venue: Norwegian Cruise Line Ship – Encore – Departs Seattle, Washington-Night Alaska: Glacier Bay Skagway and Juneau (Seattle Roundtrip)

Cost: 7-Night Cruise starting at $1,453 per person/double-occupancy

For more information about the cruise and to register, CLICK HERE


NEMFKR 2024 Logo

2024 NorthEast Men’s Knitting Retreat (Upstate NY)

Dates: Thursday, September 19, 2024 – Sunday, September 22, 2024

Venue: Easton Mountain, Greenwich, NY

Cost (includes 4 days/3 nights and 9 meals and retreat activities):

Registration Opens – Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 11:00 AM (Eastern U.S./Canada Time)

REGISTER ON-LINE NOW

SCHOLARSHIP NOMINATIONS BEING ACCEPTED NOW: Complete a scholarship nomination for you or someone you know on-line here.

A few changes on the COVID and Refund/Cancellation policies have been made to the two Men’s Knitting Retreats in Upstate New York:

  • COVID vaccinations and testing will not be required
  • Refund/Cancellation polic
    • Refunds will only be made prior to 60 days before the retreat
    • Refunds will exclude any payment processing fees
    • Any cancellations within 60 days of the retreat will only be refunded if we find someone to take their spot (and will also exclude any payment processing fees)

GLMKR 2024 Logo

2024 Great Lakes Men’s Knitting Retreat (Michigan)

Dates:  Thursday, October 31, 2024 – Sunday, November 3, 2024

Venue: Pretty Lake Camp in Mattawan, Michigan

Cost: 

  • Shared Room – $360
  • Private Room (only 3) – $410

Registration Opens – Saturday, June 1, 2024


SEMKR 2024 Logo

2024 SouthEast Men’s Knitting Retreat (North Carolina)

Dates:  Thursday, November 14 – Sunday, November 17, 2024 (with optional early arrival on Wednesday, November 13, 2024)

Venue: Blue Ridge Assembly, Black Mountain, NC

Cost: TBD

Registration Opens – TBD


Contact Us!